Selamat Hari Raya Adha!

To all muslim around the world, Selamat Hari Raya Adha! To my parents at mekah, take care and i miss you mom and dad.. ;'(
Come to think of it, i have not play any games lately. Why!!!! Company of Heroes, Couner-Strike 1.6, Condition Zero, 40,000 Warhammer; Dawn of War; Dark Crusade. Doom3.. Waitting for any comments from my friends which game to play.. im too lazy to test. http://www.Gamespot.com is also a good source to find what game to play tho..
Im totally hooked with nbc tv series; Heroes. Its great! No other further comment :P And Prison Break Season is just on the table, but havent watch it yet.. Cant wait for heroes!! And Hiro! He's the funny japaness guy! i dont know why but he's kinda positive. But in reality, he's really a damn smart guy with an IQ 180 plus @_@ http://www.nbc.com/heroes


No comments:
Post a Comment