Thursday, April 12, 2007

games games games

i guess its been long time that i havent post..well, today i just finished my first ever class peer teaching. i was panic and scared. my hands was sweating and cold. uhuhuhuh...im not use being infront and under the spot light..

anyway, anybody have the link to ragnarok online 2?? i've been waitting for itttt, damn. I guess im bad to my bad habit, playing PC games. its my addiction.

gah, i know this post suck, i m not in the mood nemore..

p/s: go yatchies!!!

Friday, March 02, 2007

why i havent post lately

i got a life
addicted to games
assigmnets to work with

Wednesday, February 21, 2007

Persediaan Hari Kebangsaan Brunei





This is some of the pic i took, ok ok...i know its not that good, why? because im a part of te show!

Sunday, February 18, 2007

our vid in you tube! lol " v

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AxPPdacol1w

Thursday, February 15, 2007

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY


Happy AnniversaRy baby!! *CHUPP*

Thursday, February 08, 2007

At Aemy's birthday





Bacckk att hoommee!! Here's some pic of eer, aemy's birthday.


-damnit, im getting bored of this, due to no connectivity of internet in the hostel and asgmnt is pilling on me >_>

Wednesday, January 31, 2007

Ah, goodbye january

End of january, and came the fever of mindset. mindset of bruneians, bonus time. Their first target - ATM machines. Poor those non living thing, haha. Sometimes i wonder what my sociology teacher said bout Bruneians being simple but complex, hot headed and stupid. Hey, im a Bruneian, but i do agree! just look how Bruneians park their cars! ssh! Must be that close to their destination?!!! >_> Eh, that reminds me, how bout allowance eh..

Ah, also, tmr i will start living in hostel! woot! hehe. Gonna pack my things.. Bye2 easy life at home with 24hours of wireless connection, lol.

Anyway guys, GO VOTE. CHOOSE 3 VOTES OUT OF 7. HAVE FUN AND GREAT DAY.

p/s: DINDA, my LOVE, my KAMBING, my STALKER, my CAPI, my NANAW - you to, vote! Chinta kamu. Mu&Mu 6&6 ^3^

Sunday, January 28, 2007

To the people who check my blog

I would like to say, THANK YOU(?). And to my dearest dinda, i never expect or suspect you would read my blog eh.. :P caught you! heheh.

Friday, January 26, 2007

Shoes hunting




me and my friends was on a mission. Mission: Shoes hunting. LOL. Here are some of the pictures that happened. Hahaha.. And as a result, my mission failed. but my friend got his shoes! damnit! no size for me >_> its just US 11.5 damnit! Adidas Absolute A3 Predator indoor.. :'(

Friday, January 19, 2007

Happy Birthdays!

Happy birthday to my friends, and cousin!

19/1 Bazilin a.k.a, Mr.Game Freak
20/1 Izzah a.k.a, Miss Like to keep herself busy
20/1 Kakak Didik a.k.a, Miss Penagih Choco
22/1 Toherah - Old friend of mine =)
23/1 Helen a.k.a, *cant really describe...*
31/1 Fydh a.k.a, Hunny.

To Tajul 02/1 and Bazilin, - YOU OWE ME A TREAT BUDDY.

HEHE...

Wednesday, January 17, 2007

My confessions & Movielist

Confessions:

>Im a movie freak!
This year, i targeted 22 movies to watch. Some including asia movies. huahuahua! Hope i didnt scared you. *this will keep updating, seriously*

List:
1.Colic........................................................checked
2.Spirit of victim......................................checked
3.Night at museum.................................checked
4.SAW 3....................................................checked
5.Ghost tunnel.........................................checked
6.Kuntilanak.............................................checked
7.Death Note 2: the Last name.............checked
8.Transformers
9.Alien Vs. Predator 2
10.Saw 4
11.Resident Evil: Extinction
12. Curse of the golden flower
13.Rush Hour 3
14.Harry potter and the order of the pheonix
15.Fantastic four : Rise of the Silver surfer
16.Pirate of the caribbean : at worlds end
17.Shrek 3
18.Pathfinder
19.Teenage mutant ninja turtle
20.Arang
21.Spiderman 3
22.Epic movie
23.Simpsons the movie
24.Ghost Rider

>Chili lover! Eating those make me feel good..addicted. high. lol. i know its not good for my health but who care, like i care they smoking.

>Natural view(?)



>Tech Geek
Meet B.Ray. My new mouse, lol.

Monday, January 15, 2007

Dinda in sleeping mode


awww... so cute

First day, second semester, third chance.




Just hanging around in the early morning of the day at the libary. Gonna upload more pictures later

Saturday, January 13, 2007

Rain..

Rainy days reminds me of the moments, the sadness, pain. and its been rainning 4days straight. I guess its like the picture i saw and said 'nobody knows that i cried in the rain..' huh, *sigh*

Feeling down..

Friday, January 12, 2007

Cuzie meeting

Every thursday on 2007 there will be a cousin meeting. No matter what the event is/are or where. New years resolution! haha! lol! wasting-money-year! hahaha. Yesterday, we was watching colic until 1.15am. The movie was: making-me-eat-my-and-their-popcorn-just-to-waste-the-time. It was boring. Just 2things that creep me out. But the girls, i dont why they're screaming. Then hang out there until 3 sumthing! Just with your cousin. Never thought it will be fun.

BUT TODAY> 12/1/2007 FRIDAY JUST ISNT MY DAY!! B$$$TYJIKO(GWX#W!!!!
I had to lied to someone i never lied before. I cant have what im having. People who are close to me and some of them that i cared for misunderstand me. Lots more. Lots. Huh.. JUst hoping for a better tomorrow, alone.

Tuesday, January 09, 2007

First Semester, First Year, First Results.

I got 2Bs, 2Cs, and 1D! Shit! A fucking D! WTF! Even tho its my first uni semester exam..I dont want to have D! Overall C. I know im not a good learner and everything but i tried my best! Huh.. *sigh* I hope that i can jump to degree course. Amin.

Kemahiran Berbahasa - B
Pengenalan Jasmani - C
P.E - B
ICT - C
Principle of Teaching - D
Overall = C

Not good enough i guess. Gonna study smart and hard then. And need to be fit, im talking physical education course x ah..

And lastly, I am grateful of the results, cause it might end up worst much more than this >_>'

Monday, January 08, 2007

Ho Ho

Today not much, just busy as always. Except that i got a chance to talk Diana for few minutes! i dont care and i dont mind what or how much it cost, i miss her. its been awhile.. Take care there, ok D. Also with Azrynn! Sorry ok for calling you at work dear! But hey, its good to hear your voice ;)

Regarding bout Saddam's death, you can watch the video of it, 2minutes 36sec at http://www.saddam.com and i want to post this picture cause its because Saddam's death and my phone, lol. - The picture was taken from Borneo.B

And here is pictures of me and my youngest sister, playing around with camera. We was waitting in van. She really like taking pictures! and can pose already! Not in this picture, other ones.. Heh

Sunday, January 07, 2007

Welcome back, Mom & Dad.



Today is the day i have been waitting for! The return of my mom and dad! hohoho! I'm tired acting as a single parent! Wu'hu! Now im free. All i need to do is clean up all the mess before im really free. Dont want to post panjang2, tired and being too happy to post! hahaha! Im trying to sleep early, i want to jog.. Gain abit of weight! Gaah! Stresssful.

Saturday, January 06, 2007

Wish...

Happy birthday Mu'iz! This is a greeting to just add a post in this month! hahaha! Ok. its my 19th birthday, so what. I dont celebrate it anyway. Damn, now im hungry in the middle of the night. And SMS are coming in - alot. All i want is fooodddd... Not SMSs. WHY?! *laugh out load* *sigh* huh.. Pretending to be happy isnt that easy i guess.

To tell you the truth, i do not celebrate my birthday. Not that I don't want it, but after more than 10years i dont celebrate my birthday so it will make me feel strange if i do celebrate. And not being a center of attention is my spot. This year, im going to escape from it. I will keep myself busy just to avoid it. But i wish, i wish that in a certain birthday of mine i will celebrate my birthday with a girl that i care most. Saying like that, in my mind, its recalling my current ex girlfriend. She was my love at first sight, and i'm her's.. I miss her. Wishing for a moment with her.. I dont care. Just a moment, both of us together. I miss her alot. Her smile. Her smell. Her lips. Her reactions. Her personality. I miss her. Even if we will be together again, we both know how its going to end. We really are from different world and the society here make us feel strange. A dissapprove from everything and sadly, she had to leave me. I dont blame her. Its nobody fault.. Huh, it is not that i cant move on, but I cant feel awhole and i dont know if i ever will again. To me, shes the perfect missing puzzle of myself..

Now i feel in love with someone, really i am, who is close to me. But.. sometimes the love part is there and sometimes not. And its making me hard weather to propose her or not, because i don't want to play someone's emotions. I guess i'll just have to wait for the right moment and the right time..

Night time:
I was punk!! And truely shock! i forgot my birthday! hahahaha!!! Only for few hours, already forgot! In my head i though it was yesterday! hahaha!

Heres the pictures!
text - after few minutes of 'decoding'! hahaha! : Happy 19th Bufday to Bro EZ. Wish you gud luck!

To my uncles, unties and ipah, thank you very much =)

To anyone who SMSs me, sorry that i can't reply to all of you guys. It's just too many. Huhuhuhu.. And thanks guys!

Tuesday, January 02, 2007

Busy day

Its the second day of 2007 and it is already a busy day for me >_>' too early to be busyyyy! I'm a lazy guy, so yeah, i complained.

Morning, went to the beach to take out the rubbish. Then we decided to play rugby. Played with my little brothers and cousins, but then i stop when all of the played half naked - pantless hahahaa. And let my little sister play dirty with the sandy beaches.
Afternoon, i had to the shopping, household items, kicthen stuff, things for schooling etc... Gah, too many and its troulesome. Not forgeting that my grandmother called us to her house just now. Just a small gathering, and of course theres satay! hehe, one of my fav food. And now im lazy to play football with my cousins outside.. I need to go to the shops again, forgot to buy those drinks for a function this sunday.

Monday, January 01, 2007

Happy New Year!

Happy new year everybody. Sigh, i dont know why i dont celebrate it this year.. Gah, i cant even answer my question. Owh well, hope everybody enjoy their celebratings :)

My new year resolutions:
1. Get myself and act together.
2. Be less stupid and a jerk.
3. Keep wearing my fake smile mask.
4. About her, think twice.
5. Get back into the under19.
6. Study harder!

How bout yours?

I just watched SAW 3 at the empire, and my comments are:
1. Messy
2. Eww with the ripping, twisting, explosion but great.
3. The motive is not that strong
4. its entertainning, but story line is a so-so.


BTW, great job LIVERPOOL \\d(^o^)b//