Happy New Year!
Happy new year everybody. Sigh, i dont know why i dont celebrate it this year.. Gah, i cant even answer my question. Owh well, hope everybody enjoy their celebratings :)
My new year resolutions:
1. Get myself and act together.
2. Be less stupid and a jerk.
3. Keep wearing my fake smile mask.
4. About her, think twice.
5. Get back into the under19.
6. Study harder!
How bout yours?
I just watched SAW 3 at the empire, and my comments are:
1. Messy
2. Eww with the ripping, twisting, explosion but great.
3. The motive is not that strong
4. its entertainning, but story line is a so-so.
BTW, great job LIVERPOOL \\d(^o^)b//


3 comments:
hehehe.. nah new yr resolution ku, slalunya nda plg pernah terjadi ni. hahah
1) lose weight
2) kurangkan mkn kambing
3) train harder!!
Lol kau yaniee :P
hahaha..yeah. let it be childish. its scrappy :P
ps, go screw fuck yourself.
Post a Comment